Images-loading

 

July 20th- August 20th, 2020

The online intensive Hebrew course is designed for those who want to immerse themselves in an intensive language acquisition experience that is personally enriching as well as academically demanding. Instruction will be offered at the beginners and intermediate levels.

Academics

Classes are held Mondays through Thursdays for four academic hours per day, and awards 4 credits.

Classes will be taught remotely through the ZOOM online classroom system and will be held between the hours of 6pm-9:30pm Israel time (11:00am-2:30pm EDT, 8:00am-11:30am PDT)

Click here  to download the Hebrew Placement Test. Total beginners need only fill out the prior-knowledge questionnaire form. If you are not a total beginner, you must fill out the placement exam to the best of your abilities without the use of aid and then stop once you cannot answer any questions.

For course syllabi, please see here.

Tuition 

The cost of the course is $1,000. Scholarships are available!

Elligibility

The course is open to all applicants above the age of 18 and medical forms for the application are not needed.

Contact Us

Please type your first name.

Please type your family name.

Please type your email address.

Please type your phone number.

Please choose your country

Please choose program.

Invalid Input

Please show us that you are not a robot.